What do you do all day?

Can I get an amen to how mother effing hard this stay at home mom/cook/homeschool teacher/maid/Correctional officer/faith builder/Driver/tutor/personal assistant/seamstress/counselor /everything else under the sun gig is on a person? Some days, and this is one of those days 100% for sure “OMG “I would rather have the hardest job I’ve ever had instead of doing this… Yes it’s rewarding yes I love it yes I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

But oh my hell, it is so effing hard! Please… Can I get an AMEN!? And tell me how you guys are doing today…

2 thoughts on “What do you do all day?

  1. Haha! Funny that I left you a message and then read this! I am not feeling confident today :/ I am not feeling well, and neither are the kids. Hubby is sick too.

    I give you an Amen, sister!! What do I do all day? 🤔 good question! Haha! I guess you could sum it up by saying “taking care of the needs of my family”…. not an easy task.

    Thanks for posting!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes it’s hard every day but when everyone is sick it seems darn near impossible doesn’t it!? Love you girl! Hang in there no matter what the enemy may tell you you’re doing a great job because you love your family and your heart is to do right by them… even if you lose your patience sometimes even if you make “wrong “decisions for them… You are human and you love them and that is enough!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

