I should be your PR manager

My sister works at one of those little coffee kiosks downtown and she was having a rough morning. I had the rare opportunity to go get a drink and decided to go see her.

She handed me my coffee and I said, “You guys should have a drink called Ariana.”

She looked at me with blurry eyes, puzzled. “Why?”

“Because then I could order an Ariana Grandé,” I snickered, “you could give it to customers with little miniature cat ears on top of it.”

She rolled her eyes and laughed, knowingly.

I’m so glad my sister and I are cut from the same thread (even though we have different dads). At least someone will always think I’m funny. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

